Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Logic obscured by the fog of fairy dust

From Legal Insurrection 

California lists five more states to which official travel is now forbidden, bringing the total to 17, or 34 percent of the USA.

“Make no mistake: We’re in the midst of an unprecedented wave of bigotry and discrimination in this country — and the State of California is not going to support it.” – California Attorney General Rob Bonta.


The 17 states as of today are: Alabama, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Arkansas, Florida, Montana, North Dakota and West Virginia.

Well, Mr. Attorney General, we live where we want to live, just as you live where you want. Soon, California will refuse to do business with half the US and soon after that, only with Washington and Oregon, and whatever Progressive states remain on the East Coast.

No comments:

Post a Comment